Substrate Technology
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
Phone:
+1 (815) 941-4800
+1 (815) 941-4600 (fax)
Address:
1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris, Illinois, U.S.A.

STI Staff

Josh Jones

Technical Training Director

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
josh@substratetechnology.com
(815) 941-4800
(815) 931-4801

Holly Jones

Accounting Manager

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
hollyj@substratetechnology.com
(815) 941-4800 ext. 102

Ryan Tondini

Technical Support / Machinery / Repairs

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
ryan@substratetechnology.com
(815) 941-4800 ext. 106

Joyce Jorgenson

Customer Acct Manager / Sales

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
joyce@substratetechnology.com
(815) 508-2208

Cindy Proctor

Inside Sales Support / Purchasing

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
cindy@substratetechnology.com
(815) 941-4800 ext. 105

Sam Farmer

Shipping / Receiving

1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris IL 60450
sam@substratetechnology.com
(815) 941-4800 ext. 103

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get back to you shortly.
  • By submitting this form, you are consenting to our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.