Buy, Rent, or Sell Sweepers & Scrubbers

logo Factory Cleaning Equipment

STI Authorized Dealers:
Global Regions

Click on the link below to find a dealer in your state or global region to purchase STI products:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Africa   Asia   Canada   Europe   Gulf Countries   Mexico   Middle East

 

StateSTI DealerContactBuy STI Products
Alabama Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Alaska Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Arizona Aramsco Inc.
3210 R Roeser Rd., Suite 4
Phoenix AZ 85040
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
  Aramsco / Interlink Supply
7001 W. Arby Ave., Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Robert Falzone
robert.falzone@interlinksupply.com
(702) 946-1055
Buy Now
Arkansas Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
California Aramsco / Interlink Supply
7001 W. Arby Ave., Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Robert Falzone
robert.falzone@interlinksupply.com
(702) 946-1055
Buy Now
ProCrete Resources Inc.
2990 Redhill Ave., Suite C
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Mike Loken
mike@procreteresources.com
714-662-2785
Buy Now
  Quest Building Products
1129 N. Patt St.
Anaheim, CA  92801
Tim Cissna
tim@questbuildingsupply.com
714-738-6640
Buy Now
  Runyon Surface Prep & Supplies
3337 Sunrise Blvd.
Ranch Cordova, CA 95742
Leanna Hudson
leanna@runyonsurfaceprep.com
916-496-0876
Buy Now
  T & M - Terrazzo & Marble Supply
Monarch St., Unit B
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Chris Popham
cpopham@tmsupply.com
714-901-1400
Buy Now
Colorado Aramsco / Interlink Supply
6400 Broadway St.
Denver, CO 80221

John Geyer
Johng@aramsco.com
720-312-1569

Charlette Gabaldon
Cgabaldon@aramsco.com
720-670-7864

Buy Now
  Surface Prep Super Store
855 E. 68th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
Jason Williams
jason@prpplus.com
303-426-0006
Buy Now
  Rocket Supply
940 S. Jason St., Unit #3
Denver, CO 80223
Mike Devlin
mike@rocketsupply.com
303-744-7004
Buy Now
Connecticut Aramsco Inc.
2 Toelles Rd., Suites 2-4
Wallingford CT 06492
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Delaware Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Florida Aramsco Inc.
4740 E. Lakeland Commerce Pkwy., Ste 32
Lakeland, FL 33805
Mike Ward
mward@aramsco.com
770-722-0077
Buy Now
  Natural Stone Solutions
7339 NW 66th St.
Miami, FL 33166
Alex de Quesada
alex@nssusa.com
305-887-4133
Buy Now
Georgia Klein & Company
P.O. Box 40
Holly Springs, GA 30142
Sharon Burden-AP
raymond@kleinandco.com
800-241-0681
Buy Now
Hawaii Cleaners Warehouse
285 Hukilike St. B-101
Kahuliui, HI 96732
Steve Blinder
steve@mauiworks.com
808-873-7077
Buy Now
Idaho Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Illinois Aramsco Inc.
1201 Gateway Dr.
Elgin, IL 60124
Nick Gawlik
ngawlik@aramsco.com
708-638-5126
Buy Now
  First Place Rental
4975 Rt. 71
Oswego, IL 60543
Brandon Niles
brandon@firstplacerental.com
630-554-3155
Buy Now
  Occupational Training & Supply
7233 Adams St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Jim Miller
jmiller@otssafety.com
630-655-3900
Buy Now
  T & M - Terrazzo & Marble Supply
464 Northgate Pkwy.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Pat Glasso
pglasso@tmsupply.com
847-902-4551 
Buy Now
  Terrazzo & Concrete Equip.
6933 West 59th St.
Chicago, IL 60638
Gus Valdez
terrazzoconcrete@gmail.com
773-247-8821
Buy Now
Indiana Runyon Surface Prep & Supplies
410 W. Carmel Dr.
Carmel, IN 46032
Wendy Runyon
Wendy@runyonsurfaceprep.com
317-332-9075 
Buy Now
Iowa Aramsco / Interlink Supply
5009 S. 115 St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Michael Keiter
mkeiter@aramsco.com
402-592-2333
Buy Now
Kansas Aramsco / Interlink Supply
2603 Merriam Ln.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Clay Elifrits
clay.elifrits@interlinksupply.com
(816) 266-6522
Buy Now
Kentucky Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Louisiana Aramsco Inc.
1690 S. Causeway Blvd.
Metairrie, LA 70001
Tom Brooks
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Maine Polished Concrete Solutions
1625 Main St., Suite #301
Sanford, ME 04073
Meghan Littlefield
info@polishedconcretesolutions.com
800-827-6547
Buy Now
Maryland Aramsco Inc.
8869 Greenwood Pl., Suite B
Savage, MD 20763
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Massachusetts Aramsco Inc.
23 Northwestern Dr.
Salem, NH 03079
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Michigan Aramsco Inc.
27150 Trolley Industrial Dr.
Taylor, MI 48180
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Minnesota Aramsco Inc.
650 Pelham Blvd., Suite 400
St. Paul, MN 55114
Jeremy Meintsma
jmeintsma@aramsco.com
507-476-2513
Buy Now
  Construction Midwest Inc.
3531 Nevada Ave.
North New Hope, MN 55427
Steve Brock
sbrock@constructionmidwest.com
763-536-8336
Buy Now
Mississippi Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Missouri Aramsco / Interlink Supply
2603 Merriam Ln.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Clay Elifrits
clay.elifrits@interlinksupply.com
(816) 266-6522
Buy Now
Montana Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Nebraska Aramsco / Interlink Supply
5009 S. 115 St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Michael Keiter
mkeiter@aramsco.com
402-592-2333
Buy Now
Nevada Aramsco / Interlink Supply
7001 W. Arby Ave., Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Robert Falzone
robert.falzone@interlinksupply.com
(702) 946-1055
Buy Now
New Hampshire Aramsco Inc.
23 Northwestern Dr.
Salem, NH 03079
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
New Mexico Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
New Jersey Aramsco Inc.
P.O. Box 29
Thorofare, NJ 08086
Adam Knopka
aknopka@aramsco.com
609-617-8797
Buy Now
New York Aramsco Inc.
18-19 Flushing Ave.
Ridgewood, NY 11385
Anthony Mone
amone@aramsco.com
860-883-6851
Buy Now
North Carolina Hertron International
306 Clanton Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Bob McMyne
bmcmyne@cox.net
800-438-5066
Buy Now
North Dakota Prairie Supply Inc.
460 7th Ave NE
West Fargo, ND 58078
Mike Nelson
mike.nelson@prairiesupply.com
701-282-5656
Buy Now
  Prairie Supply Inc.
2123 East Front Ave.
Bismark, ND 58504
Matt Neibauer
matt.neibauer@prairiesupply.com
701-255-2420
Buy Now
  Prairie Supply Inc.
4950, 10th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
John Landa
john.landa@prairiesupply.com
701-775-2109
Buy Now
Ohio Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Oklahoma U.S Shotblast
207 NW 59th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Jeff Jones
usshotblast@sbcglobal.net
888.745.6766
Buy Now
Oregon Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Pennsyl. Aramsco Inc.
1480 Grandview Ave.
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
surfaceprepcustservice@aramsco.com
800-767-2670
Buy Now
Rhode Island Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
South Carolina Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
South Dakota Aramsco / Interlink Supply
5009 S. 115 St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Michael Keiter
mkeiter@aramsco.com
402-592-2333
Buy Now
Tennessee Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Texas Aramsco Inc.
2508 Fairway Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77092
Tommy Brooks
tbrooks@aramsco.com
281-844-0881
Buy Now
Utah Advanced Floor Products
P.O. Box 50533
Provo, UT 84605
Brak Carmen
brak@retroplatesystem.com
801-812-3420
Buy Now
  Aramsco / Interlink Supply
7001 W. Arby Ave., Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Robert Falzone
robert.falzone@interlinksupply.com
(702) 946-1055
Buy Now
Vermont Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Virginia Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Washington Surface Equipment Inc.
6830 174th St. SW
Edmonds, WA 98026
Cody Stuckenberg
surfaceequipmentservice@gmail.com
253-389-9978
Please Call
Surface Prep Super Store
22420 72nd Ave S, Bldg C.
Kent, WA 98032
Andy McElhose
andy@prpplus.com
253-395-0006
Buy Now
West Virginia Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Wisconsin Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800
Wyoming Call STI for a dealer near you! (815) 941-4800

 

Africa Smart Floors
41 Sir Appollo Kaggwa Road
Kampala UGANDA
Silas Katonyera
info@smartfloorsafrica.com
+256312263756
+256702403828
+256772403828
Buy Now
Asia STI of Cambodia (Rockrete Cambodia Co., Ltd.)
No. 26-28, Street 271, Teuk Thla
Sen Sok, Phnom Penh 12104, CAMBODIA
Ly Long
info@rockretecambodia.com
Tel: (+855) 23 884 327
Buy Now
Shanghai BQL Trading Co., Ltd.
Room 405, Building C, No. 168
Luoyang Rd., Minhang District
Shanghai CHINA 201104
Jennifer Hua (HUA/XUEFENG)
BQL@acfloor.com
Tel:86-21-549330430-801
Fax:86-21-64559756
Phone No.:86-13601621618
Buy Now
Tokiwa Kogyo Co, Ltd.
2-10, Sumiyoshi-tyou, Sinnjyuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0065 JAPAN
Masahisa (Mac) Ota
Tel: +81-3-5361-8989
Fax: +81-3-5361-8988
ota.m@tokiwakogyo.co.jp
Buy Now
STI Korea Co.,Ltd.
128, Sinseong-ro, Heungdeok-gu, Cheongju-si,
Chungcheongbuk-do, SOUTH KOREA 361-450
Lim Hokyun
cc150043@naver.com
Tel: +82-043-266-1500
Phone: +82-010-6456-1500
Buy Now
Asia Mortar PTE, Ltd.
69 Sungei Kadut Dr.
SINGAPORE 729568
Alvin Pek
alvin.pek@asiamortar.com
Phone:+65 6269 5575
Buy Now
Canada Diamond Hard Solutions
Bay 7, 1936-25th Ave NE
Calgary AB T2E 6Z4  CANADA
Matt Cain
matt@diamondhard.ca
403-569-6879 x102
Buy Now
Europe IMPACTS GmbH
Zollnerstrabe 7 51491
Overath GERMANY
Hans Rodder
hans.rodder@impactsgmbh.de
+49 2204 40420
Buy Now
UAB Betono Zona
Dvaro g. 6, LT-92347
Klaipėda, LITHUANIA
Gintautas Šiaučiūnas
gintas@betonozona.lt
Tel: +370 46 422144
Buy Now
Gulf Countries Alajneha Almasiya Trading Company (METACRETE)
Deira, Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Mostafa Arafa
m.arafa@almasiya.com
Tel: 00971 4 2525 616
Cell: 00971 56 5777 346
Buy Now
  Floor & More Concrete Flooring Specialists
Olaya District
Riyadh, KINGDOM of SAUDI ARABIA
Mr. Mahmoud Abdou
m.arafa@flooramore.com
Tel: 00966 11 464 7773
Cell: 00966 54 370 5443
Buy Now
Mexico Substrate Technology, SA de C.V.
Violeta 620, Local E
Col. Victoria, Monterrey, NL
CP 64520  MEXICO
Gessler Delgado
gessler@substratetechnology.mx
+52 (81) 8218.0972
Buy Now
Middle East Leaders for Supplies and Trading (S.A.E.)
Building No. 7119,​ Street No. 17
Mokattam, 11571-Cairo, ​EGYPT​​
Hassan Nashed
h.nashed@leaders-egy.net
Tel: +2 02 250 41 411
Buy Now

 

BACK TO TOP

Contact Information

Substrate Technology, Inc.
1384 Bungalow Rd.
Morris, Illinois 60450
U.S.A.

+1.815.941.4800
+1.815.941.4600 Fax